The Votes Are In!

Below are the results of the Saint James Fire Department Board of Directors election held November 11, 2022. The top three vote recipients in blue below will fill the three open positions, with their terms beginning January 2023 and ending January 2026.


Jim Crum 265

Garren Foy 181

David Zentmayer 170

Joe Castagnola 161

Dan BeHarry 105

Louise Cole 51

Write-in 1

106 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All